Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board

Bob Levine
Dav El|BostonCoach
69 Norman St.
Everett, MA 02149
Phone: 617-901-1054
Fax: 617-889-5133
e-mail: boblevine@davel.com
President
Kevin Paige
Thermo Fisher Scientific
81 Wyman Street
Waltham, MA 02451
Phone: 617-877-8117
e-mail: kevin.paige@thermofisher.com
Secretary
Nina Marcello
American Express GBC
32 Hartford Place
Warwick, RI 02888
Phone: 401-461-0142
e-mail: nm7770@verizon.net
Treasurer

Gayle Sinclair
The Inn at Longwood Medical
342 Longwood Avenue
Boston, MA 02115
Phone: 617-532-6282
e-mail: gsinclair@innatlongwood.com
Assistant Treasurer

Bev Allen
HelmsBriscoe
Phone: 781-710-6092
Volunteerism Chair

Rick Como, GLP
American Express GBT
1417 Robeson Street
Fall River, MA 02720
Phone: 508-679-2972
e-mail: richard.e.como@aexp.com
Government Relations Chair
Bora Vezuli
Partners Healthcare
3 Battery Wharf
Boston, MA 02109
Phone: 617-994-9081
Fax: 617-994-9098
e-mail: bvezuli@partners.org
Ethics/Bylaws Chair

Andy Jick
202 B Allandale Road
Chestnut Hill, MA 02467
Phone: 781-888-3600
e-mail: AJICK52@Gmail.com
Membership Co-Chair

Virginia Shaffer
FCM Travel Solutions
467 Washington Street
Boston, MA 02111
Phone: 617 943 7425
e-mail: virginia.shaffer@corp.fcm.travel
Membership Co-Chair
Tyler Smith
Four Seasons Hotel Boston
200 Boylston St.
Boston, MA 02116
Phone: 617-351-2136
e-mail: tyler.smith@fourseasons.com
Programs Co-Chair
Colleen Riley
The Boston Harbor Hotel
70 Rowes Wharf
Boston, MA 2110
Phone: 617-748-1852
e-mail: CRiley@bhh.com
Scholarship Co-Chair
Gabi Urso
Revere Hotel Boston Common
200 STUART STREET
BOSTON, MA 02116
Phone: 617-438-1544
e-mail: GUrso@reverehotel.com
Scholarship Co-Chair

Wallis Williams, CCTE, GTP
CDM Smith
75 State Street
Suite 701
Boston, MA 02109
Phone: 617-452-6105
e-mail: williamswl@cdmsmith.com
Technology and Communications Chair
Kanako Norton
Starwood Hotels & Resorts
10 Huntington Ave
Boston, MA 02116
Phone: 857-243-6943
Fax: 857-243-6910
e-mail: Kanako.Norton@starwoodhotels.com