Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board

Bob Levine
Dav El|BostonCoach
69 Norman St.
Everett, MA 02149
Phone: 617-901-1054
Fax: 617-889-5133
e-mail: boblevine@davel.com
President
Kevin Paige
Coinbase
PO Box 5861
Manchester, NH 03108
Phone: 617-877-8117
e-mail: kevin.paige@coinbase.com
Treasurer

Gayle Sinclair
The Inn at Longwood Medical
342 Longwood Avenue
Boston, MA 02115
Phone: 617-532-6282
e-mail: gsinclair@innatlongwood.com
Volunteerism Chair

Rick Como, GLP
1417 Robeson Street
Fall River, MA 02720
Phone: 508-679-2972
e-mail: rec544@aol.com
Government Relations Chair
Bora Vezuli
Partners Healthcare
3 Battery Wharf
Boston, MA 02109
Phone: 617-994-9081
Fax: 617-994-9098
e-mail: bvezuli@partners.org
Ethics/Bylaws Chair

Andrew J Jick
1175 Chestnut St #5
Newton, MA 02464
Phone: 6174674299
e-mail: ajick52@gmail.com
Membership Co-Chair

Virginia Shaffer
FCM Travel Solutions
467 Washington Street
Boston, MA 02111
Phone: 617 943 7425
e-mail: virginia.shaffer@corp.fcm.travel
Programs Co-Chair

Brooke Burgess
Seaport Hotel
200 Seaport Boulevard
Suite 500
Boston, MA 02210
Phone: 617-385-4230
Fax: 617-385-1636
e-mail: brooke.burgess@seaportboston.com
Programs Co-Chair
Maria P Fabbo
American Express- Global Business Travel
76 Kristin Ct
Northbridge, MA 01534
Phone: 774-545-6527
e-mail: Maria.P.Fabbo@amexgbt.com
Scholarship Co-Chair
Jeff Berall
The MathWorks
3 Applehill Drive
Natick, MA 01760
Phone: 5086473110
e-mail: Jeff.berall@mathworks.com
Technology and Communications Chair

AJ Pujalet
Fairmont Copley Plaza
138 St. James Ave
Boston, MA 02116
Phone: 617.867.8523
e-mail: Andrew.Pujalet@Fairmont.com